AHI List of Congressional Representatives Planning to Visit Cyprus Illegally

Representatives Who Have Indicated They Are Going on the Trip:

* Please precede their direct phone and fax numbers below with the area code: 202.

Member: Robert Wexler (D-FL)
Phone: 225-3001
Fax: 225-5974
Email: (Chief of Staff Eric Johnson’s e-mail) Eric.johnson@mail.house.gov

Member: Edward Whitfield (R-KY)
Phone: 225-3115
Fax: 225-3547
Email: (Chief of Staff Karen Long’s e-mail) Karen.long@mail.house.gov

Member: Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX)
Phone: 225-8885
Fax: 226-1477
Email: rep.e.b.johnson@mail.house.gov

Member: Kendrick B. Meek (D-FL)
Phone: 225-4506
Fax: 226-0777
Email: (Chief of Staff John Schelble’s e-mail) John.schelble@mail.house.gov

Member: Nathan Deal (R-GA)
Phone: 225-5211
Fax: 225-8272
Email: (Chief of Staff Chris Riley’s e-mail) Chris.riley@mail.house.gov

Member: Anna G. Eshoo (D-CA)
Phone: 225-8104
Fax: 225-8890
Email: (Chief of Staff Jason Mahler’s e-mail) Jason.mahler@mail.house.gov

How to Contact Your Representative:

U.S. House of Representatives:

The Honorable____________
U.S. House of Representatives
Washington, D.C. 20515

Phone: 202-224-3121 (general number)

2000 © Hellenic Communication Service, L.L.C. All Rights Reserved.